•  

                                           
    Mrs. Jennifer Smith                     jsmith@hart.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Sarah Hoell (para)              sarah.hoell@hart.k12.ga.us       

    Mrs. Stacey Martin                      smartin@hart.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Stephanie Bunner               sbunner@hart.k12.ga.us
    Hola! Bonjou! Xin Chao! In other words....Hello! My name is Stephanie C. Bunner and I am one of the ESOL teachers for Hart County Charter Schools. I currently teacher ESOL (English to Speakers of Other Languages) to grades K-5 at NHES. I received my B.S. degree from Emmanuel College and I am currently enrolled at Kennesaw State University where I am pursuing my M.Ed. in TESOL. In my spare time, I enjoy camping, kayaking, cooking, fishing, traveling, and spending time with my sweet family.

    Mrs. Renee Dean (para)             renee.dean@hart.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Donna Jackson                    
    dsjackson@hart.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Katelyn Buckson (para)      katelyn.bucksot@hart.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Kim A. Hill                            kahill@hart.k12.ga.us

    Mr. David McLane                       
    david.mclane@hart.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Beth Sowell                         beth.sowell@hart.k12.ga.us