• The School Leadership Team meets monthly to discuss student achievement. 

    Team Members:

    Lisa Oglesby, Kindergarten

    Leigh Grant, First Grade

    Erin Gaines, Second Grade

    Andrea Gibbs, Third Grade

    Missy Dombrowsky, Fourth Grade

    Shuntel Curry, Fifth Grade

    Hilaree Hudson, Media Specialist

    Kenshara Gaines, Para-professional

    William DeVane, Assistant Principal

    Courtney Hart, Assistant Principal

    Veronica Johnson, Principal