School Governance



    Our School Governance Team works to support the school and make decisions that will provide the best learning environment for students!  Members include: Beau Swafford (Chair), Amy Adams (Parent), Renee Starrett (Parent - Secretary), Rebecca Metzger (Parent), Ed Hoy (Business), Patrick Guarnella (Business), Lee Roberston (Parent), Robin Pittman (Teacher), Meghan Harris (Teacher ), and HES Administration. 
    These team members are always willing to help if you have any questions or concerns!  Please feel free to email the team at hartwellsgt@gmail.com or call the front office.
    Upcoming Meetings:

    August 19, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m.

    September 16, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m.

    October 21, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.