• Day Date Place V JV Host Team 5:00 & 7:00 Visiting Team 5:00 & 6:00 Visiting Team 6:00 & 7:00
    Thursday 16-Aug Prince Avenue V JV Prince Avenue Hart Putnam
    Tuesday 21-Aug East Hall V JV East Hall Hart Pickens/Tallulah Falls
    Thursday 23-Aug Athens Christian V JV Athens Christian Hart Gainesville
    Tuesday 28-Aug E. Jackson V JV E. Jackson Hart Morgan
    Thursday 30-Aug Franklin V JV Franklin Hart  
    Tuesday 4-Sep Hart V JV Hart Monroe Jackson
    Thursday 6-Sep Athens Academy V JV Athens Academy Hart Madison
    Saturday 8-Sep East Hall V   Play Date
    Tuesday 11-Sep Hart V JV Hart Jefferson Stephens
    Thursday 13-Sep Hart V JV Hart Franklin Clark Central
    Tuesday 18-Sep Monroe V JV Monroe Hart Madison
    Thursday 20-Sep Jackson V JV Jackson Hart Morgan
    Tuesday 25-Sep Jefferson V JV Jefferson Hart East Jackson
    Wednesday 26-Sept. Cedar Shoals V JV Cedar Shoals Hart Prince Avenue