• hide


     2023-2024 PTO Officers

    JoAnn Stone - President

    Samantha Skelton - Vice President

    Whitney Berelc - Secretary

    Irene Majksner - Treasurer

    Leigh Vaughn - Donations Chair


    Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month at 1:30 in the cafeteria.  Meetings are open to parents/guardians, grandparents, and teachers.  Please join us and support South Hart Elementary.  

    We sponsor the annual Fall Festival and Valentine Grams, as well as other fundraisers throughout the year.  Our goal for this year is to earn money to put towards adding covered benches on the playgrounds for students and teachers to enjoy.